zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Rockin' You Eternally
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. A Little Boogie (Never Hurt No One)
A2. Baby Don't Stop Me
A3. Sure Do Want You Now
A4. Our Time
B1. Rockin' You Eternally
B2. Got To Be Loved
B3. Don't Stay Away
B4. In Our Garden
Opis produktu

This customarily smooth set from 1981 is perhaps most famous for featuring three unforgettable tracks made with Marcos Valle. Rio's pop-soul wunderkind was exploring soul textures at the same time as Leon was absorbing the rich flavour of Brazilian harmonics. Together, they crafted rhythmically sophisticated and melodically adventurous soul...

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.