zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Vision Songs Live At Brilliant Corners
kaseta / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Welcome
A2. Laws Of Manifestation
A3. Om Namah Shivaya
A4. Hare Jai Jai Ram
A5. When If Not Now
A6. Bring Forth
A7. Intuition
A8. Tibetan Bowl & Sun Gong
A9. Personal Story Of Mystical Encounter
B1. Cosmic Joe
B2. Chromatic Harmonica Improv Scape
B3. Little Light Of Mine
B4. One Sun Shining
B5. Bija Mantra Improv
B6. Om Mane Padme Hum
B7. Free Acapella
B8. End Hurry Home
B9. All Of A Sudden
Opis produktu

A live, 92-minute improvised session by Laraaji based on his 1984, Vision Songs material. Until now only fragments of Vision Songs have been released, tracks such as “All Of A Sudden” found their way into the New Age / Ambient music scene. Owing to it’s unique sound, it became an underground hit and there’s more where that came from.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.