zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Vinyl Box Set 3: Compiled by Erykah Badu
7LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Yellow Fever
A2. Na Poi 75
B1. No Agreement
B2. Dog Eat Dog (Instrumental)
C1. Johnny Just Drop (Part 1)
C2. Johnny Just Drop (Part 2)
D1. Vip (Part 1)
D2. Vip (Part 2)
E1. Coffin For Head Of State (Part 1)
E2. Coffin For Head Of State (Part 2)
F1. Army Arrangement (Part 1)
F2. Army Arrangement (Part 2)
G1. Underground System
G2. Pansa Pansa
Opis produktu

This is the next installment of the long-awaited vinyl reissues from the Fela Kuti catalog. The inimitable Erykah Badu personally selected the seven albums featured in this fourth box set. The artwork for each album has been meticulously recreated from original album artwork, alongside vintage vinyl label artwork.

7 LPs
20-page full-color booklet featuring: seven personal essays written by Erykah Badu, seven in-depth commentaries by veteran music journalist and Afrobeat historian, Chris May; song lyrics; and never before published photos of Fela Kuti
16x24” Poster designed by Nigerian artist Lemi Ghariokwu, the creative force behind 26 of Fela Kuti‘s album covers. 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.