zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Great Adventures Of Slick Rick (Limited Edition Children's Book)
CD+BOOK / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Treat Her Like A Prostitute
02. The Ruler's Back
03. Children's Story
04. The Moment I Feared
05. Let's Get Crazy
06. Indian Girl (An Adult Story)
07. Teenage Love
08. Mona Lisa
09. Kit What's The Scoop
10. Hey Young World
11. Teacher, Teacher
12. Lick The Balls
Opis produktu

Get On Down, known for its unique approach to packaging hip-hop classics, has come up with another winner here, presenting the lyrics to this immortal rap tale in never-before-seen form. Rick’s lines from the song are re-created in visual form in a 16-page book with a puffy cover – presented like a legit children’s book, thick pages and all. From the little boy who was misled to the tense police chase, to the unsure children hearing the story from their “uncle Ricky,” this is the most unique way the story has ever been presented. 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.