zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Studio One Black Man's Pride
2LP / Nowy

A1. Alton Ellis - Black Man's Pride
A2. Horace Andy - Child Of The Ghetto
A3. Dennis Brown - Created By The Father
A4. The Gladiators - Roots Natty
B1. The Classics - Got To Be Cool
B2. The Nightingales - Rasta Is Calling
B3. Glen Miller - Love & Understanding
B4. Sugar Minot - Woman Shadow
C1. Lloyd Jones & The Super Natural Six - Red In Babylon
C2. Dudley Sibley & The Soul Gang - Love In Our Nation
C3. The Heptones - Equal Rights
C4. Glen Miller - You Must Be Love
C5. Winston Jarrett - Up Park No Mans Land
D1. Cedric "Im" Brooks - What Can't I
D2. Larry Marshall - Let's Make It Up
D3. Freddie McGregor - Children Listen To Wise Words
D4. John Holt - Build Our Dreams
D5. Johnny Osbourne - Forgive Them
Opis produktu
Black Man’s Pride is the striking new Studio One collection of deep righteous reggae, featuring Horace Andy, Alton Ellis, The Gladiators, Sugar Minott, The Heptones, Freddie McGregor, Cedric Brooks & more. While the righteousness of blackness is at the heart of the Rastafarian faith, this collection illustrates how black pride remained a central theme, if not the defining essence, at the very core of all the music created at Studio One Records under the direction of Clement ‘Sir Coxsone’ Dodd. 
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.