zmień slajd zmień slajd
VA - 25 Compost Records Box Set [10x12"]
brak zdjęcia produktu


25 Compost Records Box Set

10x12" / Nowy

A1. Beanfield - Human Patterns (Roman Flugel remix)
A2. Ron Deacon - Bring It On
B1. A Forest Mighty Black - Fresh In My Mind (I:Cube remix)
B2. Marsmobil - It Doesn't Matter How You Are (Ripperton remix instrumental)
C1. Siren - A/Way (Phil Mison remix)
C2. Tomasz Guiddo - Hide (feat Kasar - Ewan Pearson extended Disco remix)
D1. Lorenz Rhode - Back (Gerd Janson remix)
D2. Tomasz Guiddo - Hide (Ewan Pearson extended Disco remix - instrumental)
E1. Fauna Flash - Tel Aviv (Recondite remix)
E2. Marbert Rocel - Dance Slow (Joakim Blood Moon remix)
F1. Shahrokh Dini - Owl Flight (Delano Smith remix)
F2. Truby Trio - Galicia (Zenker Brothers Esotheric remix)
G1. Web Web - Land Of The Arum Flower (Like remix)
G2. Emilie Nana - I Missed The Boat (Glenn Underground A Slave Disco dance remix)
G3. Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci (Truccy) - Sidestep (Kerem Akdag remix)
H1. Liquid Phonk - Starwalk
H2. Tomasz Guiddo - Go Back (with Nirosta Steel - Michael Reinboth remix)
I1. Web Web - Maroc Blues (Michel Cleis remix)
I2. Emilie Nana - I Rise (Francois K Synthapella intro remix)
J1. Beanfield - Tides (Ripperton remix)
J2. Solomun - The Way Back
K1. Eleanor - Adventure (Gerd Janson Megamix)
K2. Marsmobil - I Don't One Two (COW remix)
K3. COW - Glitch (feat Alxndr London - Tee Mango remix)
L1. DJ Yellow/Flowers & Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold remix)
L2. Marsmobil - Sometimes I Don't Regret (Die Orangen remix)
M1. Truby Trio - Make A Move (Spiller remix)
M2. Beanfield - Human Patterns (Roman Flugel alternative remix)
N1. Brother Of Soul - Ife Bobowa (Ron Trent remix)
N2. Alif Tree - Forgotten Places (Moodymann remix)
O1. Web Web - Sandia (Beanfield remix)
O2. Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci (Truccy) - Sidestep (Liquid Phonk remix)
P1. Zwicker - Who You Are (feat Heidi Happy - Marbert Rocel remix)
P2. Lorenz Rhode - Back (Purple Disco Machine remix)
R1. Web Web - Land Of The Arum Flower (feat Lady Parul - Mr Raoul K remix)
R2. Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci (Truccy) - Suidestep (Kai Alce Full Shuffle remix)
S1. Claudio Coccoluto - Doin' Our Best (Exclusive)
S2. Truby Trio - Universal Love (Lawrence remix)
T1. Shahrokh Sound Of K - Perfect Stranger (feat Robert Owens - Boo Williams Chi Melodic remix)
T2. DJ Yellow/Flowers & Sea Creatures - Deep Into Neon (Mark E Deep House Feel remix)
U1. TJ Kong & Nuno Dos Santos - Merging (feat Robert Owens - Wild Glitch dub)
U2. Move D - Hurt Me
Opis produktu

25 years Compost Records. Wow! For many people, the record label is rated among the best German independent labels for club music, and it specifically belongs to the leading labels for house, future jazz and downbeat.

This box-set serves as proof of that achievement: Dozens of producers, DJs, label owners and companions sent us their thoughts, dedications and quotes.

In fact, Compost is known worldwide for being the pioneer of the future jazz genre. The very successful and highly acclaimed compilation-series like "Future Sounds Of Jazz", "Glücklich", "Elaste" or "Party Keller" are still timeless highlights.

For the 20 years anniversary we published a book - five years later, we put the music into focus even more again: The idea was to ask esteemed artists to reinterpret their favorite Compost tunes. So we are excited about getting both talented young artists and many of our all-time favorite producers involved in this project. Alongside the remixes and sold out vinyl label-classics, there are a few exclusive tracks in this strongly limited, hand numbered 10x12'' box. In addition, you can explore the impressive label history and background stories in the liner notes written by Michael Reinboth himself. On top of this, the anniversary box includes some Compost-gimmicks, a download code (for all vinyl tracks and some bonus ones) and a mixtape by each Michael Reinboth and Thomas Herb.

strictly limited, hand-numbered BOX-SET: 10 x 12” + 2 x mix tapes + Compost logo metal pin + jute bag + stickerpack + linernotes

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK