Henry Junjo Lawes - Junjo Presents: The Evil Curse Of The Vampires [2CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Henry Junjo Lawes

Junjo Presents: The Evil Curse Of The Vampires

2CD / Nowy

CD1 1. The Voodoo Curse
CD1 2. Dance Of The Vampires
CD1 3. Blood On His Lips
CD1 4. Cry Of The Werewolf
CD1 5. The Mummy's Shroud
CD1 6. The Corpse Rises
CD1 7. Night Of The Living Dead
CD1 8. Your Teeth In My Neck
CD1 9. Plague Of Zombies
CD1 10. Ghost Of Frankenstein
CD2 1. Wailing Souls - Oh What A Feeling
CD2 2. Michael Prophet - You Are A No Good
CD2 3. Wayne Jarrett - Love In A Mi Heart
CD2 4. Michael Prophet - Hold On To What You Got
CD2 5. Wailing Souls - Firehouse Rock
CD2 6. Yellowman & Fathead - Water Rock
CD2 7. Wailing Souls - Bandits Taking Over
CD2 8. Toyan - Capital Offence
CD2 9. Michael Prophet - Youthman
CD2 10. Michael Prophet - Love & Unity
CD2 11. Johnny Osbourne - He Can Surely Turn The Tide
CD2 12. Michael Prophet - Sweet Loving
Opis produktu

Authorised deluxe 2CD issue of the Henry 'Junjo' Lawes produced 'Curse Of The Vampires'. Original Greensleeves assembled dub classic, crucial selection of Junjo's classic Roots Radics propelled rhythms recorded at Channel One and mixed by Scientist at King Tubby's. Newly remastered dub album now twinned with a second disc of the original vocal versions and a selection of DJ cuts. Six panel digi-pack with 8pp booklet and CD's housed in custom sleeves.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK