zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Martin Lucid Dream
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Warning feat Guilty Simpson
A2. Dr Martin Lucid Dream feat Tanya Morgan
A3. Don't Smoke K2
A4. Nerd Niggas
A5. Chemtrails
B1. Think Happy Thoughts/keep Your Hoes In Check
B2. Be Great feat Black Milk
B3. Everyday feat Mosel & Stretch Money
B4. Katt Williams (Bonus)
B5. Snowing In La (Bonus)
C1. Warning (Instrumental)
C2. Dr Martin Lucid Dream (Instrumental)
C3. Don't Smoke K2 (Instrumental)
C4. Nerd Niggas (Instrumental)
C5. Chemtrails (Instrumental)
D1. Think Happy Thoughts (Instrumental)
D2. Keep Your Hoes In Check (Instrumental)
D3. Be Great (Instrumental)
D4. Everyday (Instrumental)
D5. Katt Williams (Instrumental - Bonus)
Opis produktu
The lean and compact effort featured production by Denmark himself (who has produced for the likes of Danny Brown, Elzhi, Quelle Chris and more), as well as Dirty Science's Exile, Azarias,and T-White with vocal contributions by Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Tanya Morgan and more. As a special addition, the 2LP vinyl includes the album's instrumentals plus two bonus tracks "Katt Williams" and "Snowing in LA" produced by Odd Future's Earl Sweartshirt.
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.