zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues [CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Wu-Tang Clan

The Saga Continues

CD / Nowy

eOne/ Entertainment One Music / 285362 / Data premiery: 2017-11-17

Hip Hop / R'n'B


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

01. The Saga Continues (feat RZA - intro)
02. Lesson Learn'd (feat Inspektah Deck & Redman)
03. Fast & Furious (feat Hue Hef & Raekwon)
04. Famous Fighters (skit)
05. If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) (feat Method Man)
06. Frozen (feat Method Man, Killa Priest & Chris Rivers)
07. Berto & The Fiend (feat Ghostface Killah - skit)
08. Pearl Harbor (feat Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA & Sean Price)
09. People Say (feat Redman)
10. Family (skit)
11. Why Why Why (feat RZA & Swnkah)
12. G'd Up (feat Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say Is True (feat Streetlife)
14. Saga (feat RZA - skit)
15. Hood Go Bang! (feat Redman & Method Man)
16. My Only One (feat Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues (feat RZA - outro)
Opis produktu

After 24 years, three little words still say it all, “Wu Tang Clan.” The nine-piece outfit, from Staten Island, New York, has paved a way for literally hundreds of artists and repeatedly made Hip Hop history. Originally composed of East Coast rappers RZA, GZA, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, U-God and Masta Killa, the Clan is now reunited to deliver their eighth studio album, “The Saga Continues”.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK