zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
DJ Spinna - Unpicked Treats Vol.1 [LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

DJ Spinna

Unpicked Treats Vol.1

LP / Nowy

A1. Brazil Bang
A2. Let It Speak
A3. Pull These Nuts!
A4. Black Out
A5. 2 Much Pride
A6. X Change
B1. Ware Two
B2. Fancy Pants
B3. Soba Noodles
B4. Vital Signs
B5. Horny Thang
B6. Sun Busting
Opis produktu

Following up his now sold out Redef debut (1996 Beat Tape, Vol 1), veteran producer DJ Spinna returns with another wave of hard hitting instrumentals. Entitled, Unpicked Treats Volume 1, the “Jigmasta” Spinna has prepared the first of an ongoing series of beats that all have a similar story. Making tracks for well over 2 decades, this latest project features a small collection of beats that were created with the intention of backing MC’s and vocalists, but were never officially used. Rather than archiving the material, DJ Spinna realized his fan base would appreciate these compositions in instrumental form. After all, he is the same producer who has garnered respect from the likes of J Dilla, Pete Rock, Jazzy Jeff and yes, the one & only Stevie Wonder himself. Without giving too much of his process away, Spinna challenged himself using a mix a the latest cutting edge software in tandem with some of his favorite gear from over the years. 

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK