zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Purple Haze (RSD 2018/ Purple Vinyl)
2LP / Nowy

A1. More Gangsta Music feat Julez Santana
A2. Get Down
A3. Killa Cam
A4. Leave Me Alone (Part 2)
A5. Down & Out feat Kanye West & Syleena Johnson
B1. Harlem Streets
B2. Girls feat Mona Lisa
B3. Soap Opera
B4. Bubble Music
B5. More Reasons feat Jaheim
C1. The Dope Man feat Jim Jones
C2. Family Ties (Faet Nicole Wray)
C3. Adrenaline feat Twista And Psycho Drama
C4. Hey Lady feat Freeky Zekey
D1. Shake feat Jr Writer
D2. Get Em Girls
D3. Dip Set Forver
D4. Take Em To Church feat Julez Santana And Un Kasa
Opis produktu

Limited edition for Record Store Day 2018! 

Cam’ron’s second Roc-A- Fella full-length and fourth overall went gold for a reason. In the early 2000s, Cam and his Diplomats were ruling New York, 
and Purple Haze undeniably took them to higher heights. 
Among numerous producers in his stable, relative newcomer Kanye West brings the heat twice here, with the single “Down & Out” (with Kanye pulling 
double duty, also rocking the mic) and “Dip-Set Forever.” Elsewhere, Cam’s Diplomats crew swarm to support, on “Hey Lady” (with Freekey Zekey) and 
the more minimal, N.W.A. tribute “The Dope Man,” with Jim Jones. “Bubble Music” is a Cam standalone, with some reggae-tinged chops that change the 
pace a bit. 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.