zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Studio One Black Man's Pride
CD / Nowy

01. Alton Ellis - Black Man's Pride
02. Horace Andy - Child Of The Ghetto
03. Dennis Brown - Created By The Father
04. The Gladiators - Roots Natty
05. The Classics - Got To Be Cool
06. The Nightingales - Rasta Is Calling
07. Glen Miller - Love & Understanding
08. Sugar Minot - Woman Shadow
09. Lloyd Jones & The Super Natural Six - Red In Babylon
10. Dudley Sibley & The Soul Gang - Love In Our Nation
11. The Heptones - Equal Rights
12. Glen Miller - You Must Be Love
13. Winston Jarrett - Up Park No Mans Land
14. Cedric Im Brooks - What Can't I
15. Larry Marshall - Let's Make It Up
16. Freddie McGregor - Children Listen To Wise Words
17. John Holt - Build Our Dreams
18. Johnny Osbourne - Forgive Them
Opis produktu

Black Man’s Pride is the striking new Studio One collection of deep righteous reggae, featuring Horace Andy, Alton Ellis, The Gladiators, Sugar Minott, The Heptones, Freddie McGregor, Cedric Brooks & more. While the righteousness of blackness is at the heart of the Rastafarian faith, this collection illustrates how black pride remained a central theme, if not the defining essence, at the very core of all the music created at Studio One Records under the direction of Clement ‘Sir Coxsone’ Dodd. 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.