zmień slajd zmień slajd
Jedi Mind Tricks - The Bridge And The Abyss (Colored Vinyl Edition) [2LP]

Jedi Mind Tricks

The Bridge And The Abyss (Colored Vinyl Edition)

2LP / Nowy

A1. Al Bid-aya (feat Yes Alexander)
A2. San La Muerte
A3. Rashindun Caliphate
A4. Freshco & Miz
A5. When The Body Goes Cold
B1. What She Left Behind
B2. Death Toll Rising
B3. Shed The Skin To Receive The World (feat Yes Alexander - interlude)
B4. Certified Dope (feat Eamon)
B5. Hell's Henchman
C1. God Foresaken
C2. Legacy Of The Prophet (feat Sean Price)
C3. Void Ritual (feat Yes Alexander - interlude)
C4. You Have One Devil But Five Angels
C5. Marciano's Reign (feat Scott Stallone)
D1. Torture Chamber (feat Czarface)
D2. The Letter Concerning The Intellect
D3. Making A Killing (feat Thea Alana)
D4. What Falls Is Fallen (feat Yes Alexander - interlude)
Opis produktu

For more than twenty-two years, the name Jedi Mind Tricks has become synonymous with raw, gritty, independent hip-hop. On June 22nd, the duo drops their ninth studio album, The Bridge and The Abyss, featuring the singles/videos for “San La Muerte” and “Marciano’s Reign.” Speaking on the new album, Vinnie Paz, says, “Each time out we face a challenge of not wanting to make the same record, but at the same time doing what we do, which is make hardbody rap. I try to balance my ignorant raps with songs that are a little more conceptual and personal. I think we found a nice balance on this album.” 

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK