Tragedy Khadafi & BP - Immortal Titans [LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Tragedy Khadafi & BP

Immortal Titans

LP / Nowy

A1. Earth Distributers
A2. Immortal Titans
A3. F#<% How They Feel (feat Nature)
A4. Upper Echelon
A5. Prime Time
A6. Mastermind (feat Apathy & DJ Stitches)
B1. 4Her
B2. Renoir Repertoire (feat Smoovth, Rozewood & Hus Kingpin)
B3. Talk To 'Em
B4. Story Never Told
B5. The World Is Mine (feat Ali Vegas)
Opis produktu

Tragedy Khadafi can be viewed as the originator of the modern QB sound. His resume is cemented with legendary albums and features. Trag’s teaching and guidance has helped QB stand atop the hip-hop landscape as one of the most dominant forces in hip-hop. BP has been crafting his sound and style for over 10 years. His ability to develop whole projects with a distinct sound, feel, and theme separate him from other beat makers and producers. Trag and BP have teamed up before on Black Market Militia’s The Struggle, BP’s remix for the HRSMN song “Historic”, and on Nature’s Give It To ‘Em. The two of them have an undeniable chemistry and have joined forces to create a joint album: Tragedy Khadafi & BP Immortal Titans. The album starts with a dark ominous energy and grows as Tragedy takes you through his various experiences and styles. From street bangers like “Immortal Titans”, to non-stop lyrical content on “Upper Echelon”, to concepts on the “Labels” inspired “Prime Time”, and the true story behind Trag’s role in the formation of the group Lords of the Underground. 

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK