zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Harbour Boat Trips Vol. 02 - Copenhagen
2LP / Nowy

A1. Pyrit - Time For Wind
A2. A Place To Bury Strangers - Never Coming Back (Trentemoller Remix)
A3. The Raveonettes - Expelled From Love
A4. How Do I - Knowing Me, Knowing You
A5. Kira Skov - I Celebrate My Life (Trentemoller Remix)
B1. The Lollipops - Naked When You Come
B2. Tropic Of Cancer - Children Of A Lesser God
B3. Black Marble - Static
B4. Trentemoller - One Eye Open (Trentemoller Remix Hbt Edit)
C1. John Maus - Hey Moon!
C2. Trentemoller - Transformer Man
C3. Slowdive - Slomo
D1. Moon Duo - Lost In Light
D2. Ctm - Paloma (Part 2)
D3. The Kvb - In Deep
D4. Levin Goes Lightly - 1989
Opis produktu

Anders Trentemøller’s career is a travel-heavy one, with his touring schedule taking him pretty much all over the world. But it’s his home port that’s inspired his latest project, the sprawling, stunning compilation mix ‘Harbour Boat Trips Vol. 02: Copenhagen’. Clocking in at just over an hour long, the compilation sees Trentemøller curate and craft sixteen songs into a heavy, hazy mix that ranges from shoegaze to electronica, featuring both familiar and celebrated artists like A Place to Bury Strangers (with a new Trentemøller remix) and Slowdive to more obscure finds, as well as Trentemøller’s own tracks and remixes, most notably a brand new Trentemøller cover of Neil Young’s classic ‘Transformer Man’.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.