zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Uptown Funk Empire - The Empire Strikes Back [LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Uptown Funk Empire

The Empire Strikes Back

LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. The Empire Strikes Back Intro
A2. Boogie
A3. N.O.w
A4. We Stand At The Back Of The Bus feat Janice & Ange
A5. You've Got To Have Freedom feat Janice & Ange
B1. Keep On Givin'it Up
B2. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now feat Noel Mc Koy
B3. Celestial Blues feat Ange
B4. I Used To Spend My Time
B5. The Empire Strikes Back Outro
Opis produktu

Following successful projects such as Metropolitan Jazz Affair, The Dynamics and Mr. President, Bruno “Patchworks” Hovart originally released the Uptown Funk Empire’s album in 2009. Now sold-out for quite a while and still on demand, The Empire Strikes Back is finally reissued. 
Bruno Hovart, as a self-taught musician and typical teenager, started playing guitar, bass and keyboards at age 15, covering James Brown, Jimi Hendrix and Cream in his bedroom and, later in college bands. His first releases are in the mid-90s, with deep-house and disco live bands and various electronic projects. He quickly develops and shows very special skills for vintage Disco/Funk productions with a contemporary flavor. This gifted boy’s been working with artists such as Amp Fiddler, Archie Shepp, Mr Day, Paul Randolph... and for many recording labels such as I Still Music (US), Favorite Recordings (FR), Infracom (DE), Further Out (UK)... 

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK