zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Guts - Philantropiques (Black Vinyl Collectors Edition) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


Philantropiques (Black Vinyl Collectors Edition)

2LP / Nowy

A1. Voyaging Bird (feat Jowee Omicil)
A2. Mucagiami (feat Vum Vum)
A3. Ja Nao Ha Mais Paz (feat Catia Werneck)
B1. Groove Ma Poule (feat Djeuhdjoah & Lieutenant Nicholson)
B2. Daddy Sweet (feat Pat Kalla)
B3. Li Dous Konsa
C1. Kenk Corner
C2. Sa Ce Kado
C3. Shake It & Rise Up
C4. Nosso Carimbo E Do Mundo (feat Pinduca & Nazar Peirera)
D1. Matadou
D2. Se Nou Menm
D3. Boug Bagay La
D4. Penda (feat Emma Lamadji & Kandy Guira)
Opis produktu

This ist the deluxe gatefold edition with poster and printed inner sleeves offered by Heavenly Sweetness directly, so far. We could get some copies as the standard black version is still not ready to leave the manufactury. Nice move. Limited to 700 copies. “Early last year Guts told me he wanted to go back to basics and make another MPC/samples based LP. Then, when he instead submitted a full live band album on which he’d worked with Cyril Atef, one of the craziest drummers I know, plus also Ben Abarbanel Wolf, who has worked wonders for Ebo Taylor andPat Thomas, you can imagine my excitement.”-Franck Descollonges, Heavenly Sweetness French national, Ibiza resident and intrepid beach digger Guts, has readied here something very special indeed. Now five albums deep into his recording career, he’s built a loyal fanbase and following from his early days as a beatmaker. Guts’ initial spirit of sampling, sequencing and programming still remains but it has now morphed into something of a full-on musical opus. His journey started with 2007 debut “Le Bienheureux”released on Nightmares On Waximprint Wax On, that led up to2016’s “Eternal”, which was his first endeavour into making an album with a full band, The Pura Vida Band.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK