Capcom Sound Team - Resident Evil OST (180g/ Remastered) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Capcom Sound Team

Resident Evil OST (180g/ Remastered)

2LP / Nowy

A1. Nightmare
A2. Prologue
A3. Shot in the Silence
A4. Evil Dead
A5. Terror-1
A6. Hunted!
A7. Disappearance
A8. Deathtrap
A9. Terror-2
A10. Lost in Darkness
A11. Terror-3
A12. A Casualty
B1. Terror-4
B2. Save Theme
B3. Vacant Room
B4. Narrow and Close
B5. Sigh of Relief
B6. The Encounter
B7. Ivies' Domain
B8. Talking to Yourself?
B9. Cold Water
B10. Sacrifice
C1. Neptune
C2. Vines of Wrath
C3. Plant 42
C4. Deception
C5. New Threat
C6. Rush of Fear
C7. Rush of Horror
C8. Underground
C9. Bravo Captain
C10. Room of Lisa
D1. Question of Trust
D2. Memento
D3. The Depth
D4. Concrete Bound
D5. Secret Revealed
D6. Double-Cross
D7. The Awakening
D8. Tyrant-1
D9. Countdown
D10. Tyrant-2
43D11. Epilogue
D12. Ending Credits
Opis produktu

* 44 Tracks from Original 2002 GameCube soundtrack
* Double 180g standard black vinyl
* Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve

Composed by the Capcom Sound Team, Masami Ueda, Makoto Tomozawa and Akira Kaida, Resident Evil’s brooding score became a benchmark for horror games, giving the original genre-defining masterpiece a persistent and unnerving sense of claustrophobia.
Each soundtrack has been remastered specifically for this release and will be pressed onto audiophile heavyweight, deluxe double-vinyl 180g LPs, in both standard black and special limited editions featuring unique marble colourways and housed in striking gatefold sleeves.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK