Groove Armada - Soundboy Rock [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Groove Armada

Soundboy Rock

2LP / Nowy

A1. Hasta luego Mr. Fab (Interlude)
A2. Get down
A3. The things that we could share
A4. Save my soul
A5. What's your version?
B1. Paris
B2. Love sweet sound
B3. The girls say
C1. Lightsonic
C2. Soundboy rock
C3. Drop that thing
D1. Song 4 mutya (out of control)
D2. From the rooftops
D3. See what you get
D4. What's your version? (Reprise)
Opis produktu

Groove Armada’s fifth studio album Soundboy Rock is and unpredictable mix of breakbeats, trip hop and electrodriven songs. The diversity and continuity of their previous work Lovebox is combined with some exciting heaviness.
They offer so much diversity that every musical fan will get it’s taste of their great production skills. MC Stush shares her vocals on the hooked single “Get Down”. The eighties pop and new wave comes together on the glorious “Song 4 Mutya (Out Of Control)”. The productions sounds perfect and the vocals turn out well. The electronic music duo Andy Cato and Tom Findlay took their first step in the music scene when they were working together in the music club Groove Armada. Later on they released a couple of big hits, including My Friend” and “Superstylin’”.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK