zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
The New Mastersounds - Shake It [LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

The New Mastersounds / Lamar Williams Jr

Shake It

LP / Nowy

A1. Shake It
A2. Let's Go Back
A3. Love They Deserve
A4. Taking Me Down
A5. Too Late To Worry
B1. Layin Low
B2. Live Life Free
B3. Kings & Queens
B4. Permission To Land feat Jeff Franca
B5. On The Up (Ska)
B6. Lovely Daze
Opis produktu

The New Mastersounds have been delighting audiences with their infectious brand of funky soul-jazz for the two decades since they formed in Leeds in 1999. For the first five years of the band's career they were regulars at the Jazz Café in London, before they began to turn heads on the funk scene in the US, where guitarist/producer/bandleader Eddie Roberts now lives. For over a decade they have been a staple act of the late-night scene during New Orleans' annual Jazz Fest.

Recorded at Color Red Studios in Denver in December 2018, "Shake It" is a fresh Anglo-American collaboration between the band and vocalist Lamar Williams Jr (son of the late Allman Brothers bassist Lamar Williams), with high-class soulful horns from Mike Olmos & Jason Mingledorff, and percussion by Jeff Franca of Thievery Corporation

Inne od The New Mastersounds / Lamar Williams Jr

The New Mastersounds - Be Yourself
The New Mastersounds
Be Yourself
LP | 129,90 PLN
Zobacz wszystkie
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK