zmień slajd zmień slajd
Ill Bill - Black Metal [CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Ill Bill / La Coka Nostra

Black Metal

CD / Nowy

01. Ill Bill feat. Q-Unique & Sick Jacken (of Psycho Realm) - Black Metal
02. Charlie Vs. Geraldo I
03. La Coka Nostra - Soldiers Of Fortune
04. Ill Bill feat. Killah Priest - Awaiting The Hour
05. Ill Bill feat. Cynic & Sick Jacken (of Psycho Realm) - Ten Wheel Drive
06. Ill Bill feat. Styles P (of D-Block) - Come One, Come All
07. Lord Of War
08. La Coka Nostra - Where Hope Goes To Die
09. Ill Bill Feat. Q-Unique & Sick Jacken (of Psycho Realm) - Apocalypse Now
10. La Coka Nostra feat. Jeru The Damaja - Broken Pieces
11. Charlie vs. Geraldo II
12. Sabac Red feat. Slaine & Ill Bill (of La Coka Nostra) - Darkness Deepens
13. Ill Bill feat. Q-Unique - Don't Touch That Dial
14. Ill Bill feat. Brooklyn Academy - I'm From Brooklyn
15. Don’s Guns
16. La Coka Nostra - Get Outta My Way
17. Ill Bill Feat. O.C. & Jeru The Damaja - The 3 Wise Men
18. Charlie Vs. Geraldo III
Opis produktu

Black Metal was the forecast of what was to come with the introduction of La Coka Nostra. Non Phixion front man ILL BILL had recently joined up with Danny Boy, Slaine and others to start working on a new powerhouse group. With friends from both coasts like Sick Jacken, Q-Unique, Killah Priest, Jeru The Damaja, O.C. and more joining in, this release takes a look at the music BILL was recording after Non Phixion disbanded and as LCN was forming.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK