Michael Kiwanuka - KIWANUKA (Limited Hardcover Book Deluxe CD Edition) [CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Michael Kiwanuka

KIWANUKA (Limited Hardcover Book Deluxe CD Edition)

CD / Nowy

1. You Ain't The Problem
2. Rolling
3. I've Been Dazed
4. Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) (intro)
5. Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)
6. Another Human Being (interlude)
7. Living In Denial
8. Hero
9. Hard To Say Goodbye
10. Final Days
11. Loving The People (interlude)
12. Solid Ground
13. Light
Opis produktu

Michael Kiwanuka releases his third studio album on 25th October 2019. Limited edition format features CD housed in 16 page hardback book.
‘KIWANUKA’ was recorded in New York, LA and London. Michael returned to the studio with Danger Mouse and Inflo, the same production team that combined so magnificently on Love & Hate, KIWANUKA finds a new assuredness in Michael’s writing, and takes the basic sonic blueprint of that last record to a dizzying new realm.
Michael will tell you of his love for records that entwine their songs with incidental skits and shape-shifting spiralling outros, so the listener experience is almost that of listening to one long, dramatic song. KIWANUKA fulfils that winding, dream-like haze, unhurried.
KIWANUKA is Michael serving from the heart, from the mind, and from the soul.
On the album title, Michael explains “This album, it’s kind of a defiant thing; I’m engaging with who I am and I’m not going to have an alter ego, or become Sasha Fierce or Ziggy Stardust, even through everyone’s telling me I need to be this, that or the other. I can just be Michael Kiwanuka.”

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK