zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Masta Ace - A Breukelen Story (Deluxe Colored Triple Vinyl Edition) [3LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Masta Ace / Marco Polo

A Breukelen Story (Deluxe Colored Triple Vinyl Edition)

3LP / Nowy

A1. Kings
A2. Dad’s Talk (Skit)
A3. Breukelen “Brooklyn feat. Smif ‘N’ Wessun
A4. Get Shot
B1. Still Love Her feat. Pearl Gates
B2. Man Law feat. Styles P.
B3. You & I
B4. Gotta Go (Skit)
B5. Sunken Place feat. Pav Bundy
C1. Corporal Punishment feat. Elzhi
C2. Landlord Of The Flies (Skit)
C3. Count Em Up feat. Lil Fame (of M.O.P.)
C4. American Me
C5. The Cutting Room (Skit)
D1. God Bodies feat. Trini Boy
D2. Wanna Be feat. Marlon Craft
D3. Three feat. eMC
D4. Fight Song feat. Pharoahe Monch
D5. Mom’s Talk (Skit)
E1. Eat feat. Evidence (Produced by DJ Premier)
E2. Masta Polo
E3. Sunken Place (Remix)
E4. Y.B.I. (The Drum Majors Remix)
F1. Eat (Instrumental)
F2. Masta Polo (Instrumental)
F3. Sunken Place (Remix Instrumental)
F4. Y.B.I. (The Drum Majors Remix Instrumental)
Opis produktu

In celebration of the one-year anniversary of their 2019 collaborative effort, Masta Ace and Marco Polo present this limited edition deluxe version of A Breukelen Story featuring 4 non album cuts and instrumentals, 2 of which are unreleased in any form. Packaged as a 3XLP set on gold vinyl w/ black splatter, A Breukelen Story: Deluxe Edition expands upon the celebrated album of their ever growing catalogs.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK