zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

DJ Shadow

Our Pathetic Age

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Nature Always Wins" (CD 1: Instrumenal Suite)
A2. Slingblade"
A3. Intersectionality"
A4. Beauty, Power Motion, Life Work Chaos, Law"
A5. Juggernaut"
A6. Firestorm"
A7. Weightless"
A8. Rosie"
A9. If I Die Today"
A10. My Lonely Room"
A11. We Are Always Alone"
B1. Drone Warfare" (CD 2: vocal Suite - feat Nas & Pharoahe Monch)
B2. Rain On Snow" (feat Inspectah Dek, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
B3. Rocket Fuel" (feat De La Soul)
B4. CONFORM" (feat Gift Of Gab, Lateef The Truth Speaker & Infamous Taz)
B5. Small Colleges (Stay With Me)" (feat Wiki & Paul Banks)
B6. Jojo's Words" (feat Stro)
B7. Kings & Queens" (feat Run The Jewels)
B8. Taxin'" (feat Dave East)
B9. Dark Side Of The Heat" (feat Fantastic Megrito & Jumbo Is Dr.Ama)
B10. I Am Not A Robot" (interlude)
B11. Urgent, Important, Please Read" (feat Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe & Daemon)
B12. Our Pathetic Age" (feat Sam Herring)
B13. Systematic" (feat Nas - bonus track)
Opis produktu

 Yellow Cover Edition

“More than anything, I try to get a sense of the mood of society as a whole. The subtle signals that humans send each other, the way people behave, their frustrations and ebbs and flows. In my part of the world, people are scared. There's rampant homelessness, and a real fear of falling into generational poverty. People are addicted to, and addled by distraction; they're angry and confused, and disaffected by their own governmental institutions. There’re songs on the record that are inspired by this energy and seek to harness it, to make sense of it. In some cases, there's attempts to salve the wound; in others, the songs merely observe but don't offer solutions. I want the album to reflect the times we live in, a signpost in the ground to mark the era...Our Pathetic Age.” - DJ Shadow

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK