zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Roy Ayers - Virgin Ubiquity (Unreleased Recordings 1976-1981) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Roy Ayers

Virgin Ubiquity (Unreleased Recordings 1976-1981)

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Boogie Down
A2. What's The T?
A3. I Really Love You
B1. Oh What A Lonely Feeling
B2. Sugar
B3. Mystery Of Love
C1. Green And Gold
C2. Brand New Feeling
C3. I Did It In Seattle
D1. Mystic Voyage (Version)
D2. I Just Wanna Give It Up
D3. Together Forever
D4. I Am Your Mind
Opis produktu

BBE Music announces the first repress of the classic Roy Ayers albums ‘Virgin Ubiquity’ 1 and 2 since 2006, on luxurious 180g vinyl with brand new sleeve notes written by Sean P. The music on 'Virgin Ubiquity' was selected and mixed down from previously unreleased multi-tracks recorded between 1976 & 1981, which Roy had in storage. It's all unmistakably Ayers, but is diverse and fresh enough to be more than a mere adjunct to one of his most productive and popular periods - testament to his and his musicians' creative abilities, as much of most revered Ayers output stems from this time. These discoveries take their place beside some illustrious company in a timeline bookended by 'Everybody Loves The Sunshine' and 'Africa, Center Of The World', several solo and Ubiquity albums, collaborations with Wayne Henderson & Fela Kuti, as well as guesting on LPs by Buster Williams and Herbie Mann. Out of print on vinyl and CD for over a decade now, BBE is delighted to re- present these groundbreaking Roy Ayers titles, neatly coinciding with the 45th anniversary of his classic album ‘Mystic Voyage’ and a UK tour to commemorate it during April 2020

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK