zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Kassa Overall - I Think I
brak zdjęcia produktu

Kassa Overall

I Think I'm Good

LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Visible Walls
A2. Please Don't Kill Me (feat. Joel Ross & Theo Croker)
A3. Find Me (feat. J Hoard)
A4. I Know You See Me (feat. J Hoard & Melanie Charles)
A5. Sleeping On The Train
A6. Show Me A Prison (feat. J Hoard & Angela Davis)
B1. Halfway House
B2. Landline (feat. Carlos Overall)
B3. Darkness In Mind (feat. Sullivan Fortner)
B4. The Best Of Life (feat. Aaron Parks)
B5. Got Me A Plan
B6. Was She Happy (For Geri Allen) (feat. Vijay Iyer)
Opis produktu

Brownswood present another crucial talent meshing jazz with neo-soul, hip-hop, beats and well just about everything on the path to originality. Kassa Overall doesn't really sound like anyone else - he's got his own distinctive touch that gets loose and limber with the samples and instrumentation, but holds everything together with a smoky haze that makes it so easy to sink back into. The players on the album spill out with an effortless flow, while Overall cuts a laid back yet vulnerable figure on the mic. It's highly personal and built with wings to soar, like peering through the window of a bedroom studio and catching the artist levitating mid-flow. Watch this talent, he's set to take off.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Asfalt Records - MaseczkaAsfalt Records - Maseczka
Asfalt Records
maseczka | 24,99 PLN
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK