zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
VA - Twin Peaks: Music From Limited Event Series (180g) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


Twin Peaks: Music From Limited Event Series (180g)

2LP / Nowy

A1. Angelo Badalamenti - "Twin Peaks Main Theme" (edit)
A2. Chromatics - "Shadow"
A3. The Cactus Blossoms - "Mississippi"
A4. Au Revoir Simone - "Lark"
A5. Blunted Beatz - "I Am"
A6. The Paris Sisters - "I Love How You Love Me"
B1. Trouble - "Snake Eyes"
B2. Sharon Van Etten - "Tarifa" (Roadhouse mix)
B3. Nine Inch Nails - "She's Gone Away"
B4. The Platters - "My Prayer"
C1. Rebekah Del Rio - "No Stars"
C2. Shawn Colvin - "Viva Las Vegas"
C3. James Marshall - "Just You"
C4. Booker T & The MG's - "Green Onions"
C5. Lissie - "Wild West" (Roadhouse mix)
D1. ZZ Top - "Sharp Dressed Man"
D2. The Veils - "Axolotl" (Roadhouse mix)
D3. Eddie Vedder - "Out Of Sand"
D4. Otis Redding - "I've Been Loving You Too Long" (live From Monterey Pop)
D5. Julee Cruise - "The World Spins"
Opis produktu

Come join us on our final journey to the town of Twin Peaks, take a seat at the Roadhouse, grab a drink and witness some of the finest musical performances any dive bar in America has ever seen.

This double LP features tracks by NIN, Eddie Vedder, The Chromatics, Otis Redding, Lissie and of course Julee Cruise and Angelo Badalamenti. An incredible dive into the musical mind of series creator David Lynch; this really is an incredible document of the artists that visited Twin Peaks during the Limited Event Series. Once again our release has been mastered by Mike Bozzi at Bernie Grundman Mastering, cut by Bernie Grundman himself with pressing duties being handled by QRP (Quality Record Pressings) in Kansas. Sounding superb, this is sure to transport you back to your favorite series. You can taste the whiskey and cigarette smoke the minute you drop the needle on the record.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK