zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Jose James - No Beginning No End 2 [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Jose James

No Beginning No End 2

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. I Need Your Love feat Ledisi & Christian Scott Atunde Adjuah
A2. You Know What It Do
A3. Feels So Good feat Cecily
B1. Turn Me Up feat Aloe Blacc
B2. Just The Way You Are
B3. Baby Don't Cry feat J Hoard
C1. Nobody Knows My Name feat Laura Mvula & Kris Bowers
C2. Take Me Home feat Lizz Wright
C3. I Found A Love feat Taali
D1. Saint James
D2. Miss Me When I'm Gone feat Marcus Machado
D3. Oracle feat Hindi Zahra & Erik Truffaz
Opis produktu

The satin-voiced songwriter's latest is ?No Beginning No End 2 - a sequel to his 2013 album that resurrects the bold eclecticism we first fell in love with, while taking us on a journey through both celebration and introspection. This is his first set of new music on his own label/collective, Rainbow Blonde Records. The album is chock-full of collaborators who are auteurs in their own right - Laura Mvula, Aloe Blacc, Ledisi, Erik Truffaz, and Hindi Zahra, to name a few — appearing  in unexpected sonic contexts. With the backing of a wildly good band held down by rhythm sections in Los Angeles and Brooklyn (befitting Rainbow Blonde's bicoastal status) the songs are warmer and more defined than ever, balancing classic songwriting against immersive vibe.  

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK