zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Armin Van Buuren - Intense [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Armin Van Buuren


2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Intense (feat Miri Ben-Ari)
A2. This Is What It Feels Like (feat Trevor Guthrie)
A3. Beautiful Life (feat Cindy Alma)
B1. Waiting For The Night (feat Fiora)
B2. Pulsar
B3. Sound Of The Drums (feat Laura Jansen)
B4. Alone (feat Lauren Evans)
C1. Armin Van Buuren Vs Nervo - Turn This Love Around (feat Laura V)
C2. Won't Let You Go (feat Aruna)
C3. In 10 Years From Now
C4. Last Stop Before Heaven
D1. Forever Is Ours (feat Emma Hewitt)
D2. Love Never Came (feat Richard Bedford)
D3. Who's Afraid Of 138?!
D4. Reprise (feat Bagga Bownz)
Opis produktu

The 2-LP release of the critically acclaimed fifth album of Armin Van Buuren, Intense, including the Grammy Award-nominated single “This Is What It Feels Like”. Through 15 sparkling songs, he intrigues, fascinates and moves the listeners. Including collaborations with Israeli violinist Miri Ben-Ari, Australian duo NERVO and singers by the likes of Trevor Guthrie, Emma Hewitt, Laura Jansen, Fiora, and many other gifted artists.  In 2014, he was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording for his single "This Is What It Feels Like" featuring Trevor Guthrie, which makes him the fourth trance artist ever to receive a Grammy Award nomination.

  • 180-gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold with spot varnish
  • Insert with lyrics and credits
  • Secret inscriptions in the run-out groove
  • Critically acclaimed 2013 album featuring the Grammy Award-nominated single “This Is What It Feels Like” feat. Trevor Guthrie
  • Also including the singles "Waiting for the Night", "Beautiful Life", "Intense" and "Alone"
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK