zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Alice In Chains - MTV Unplugged [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Alice In Chains

MTV Unplugged

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Nutshell
A2. Brother
A3. No Excuses
A4. Sludge Factory
B1. Down In A Hole
B2. Angry Chair
B3. Rooster
C1. Got Me Wrong
C2. Heaven Beside You
C3. Would?
D1. Frogs
D2. Over Now
D3. Killer Is Me
Opis produktu

In 1996 Alice In Chains performed their first show in three years for MTV Unplugged. Unfortunately, it also turned out to be one of the last ones they would ever do, as lead singer Layne Staley's drug addiction was already getting the better of him. Visibly frail, he and band members Jerry Cantrell, Mike Inez and Sean Kinney still out-performed many of the other acts that crept in front of MTV's camera, making this one of the most legendary performances of the series.

The band perform songs from both Alice In Chains and Dirt albums as well as their critically acclaimed E.P.'s Sap and Jar Of Flies, creating new and exciting arrangements for their heavier songs while reinventing others. The tension and excitement in the audience is palpable throughout the entire show, and it makes this a fantastic record of the greatness of Alice In Chains.

Music On Vinyl have decided to press the record on double 180 gram black audiophile vinyl, as opposed to the many colorful bootleg cuts that have been released over the years. This is the real deal, with guaranteed quality of the recording, mastering & pressing.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK