zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Flying Lotus - Flamagra Instrumentals [CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Flying Lotus

Flamagra Instrumentals

CD / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Heroes"
A2. Post Requisite"
A3. Heroes In A Half Shell"
A4. More" (instrumental)
A5. Capillaries"
A6. Burning Down The House" (instrumental)
A7. Spontaneous" (instrumental)
A8. Takashi"
A9. Pilgrim Side Eye"
A10. All Spies"
A11. Yellow Belly" (instrumental)
A12. Black Balloons Reprise" (instrumental)
A13. Fire Is Coming" (instrumental)
A14. Inside Your Home"
A15. Actually Virtual" (instrumental)
A16. Andromeda"
A17. Remind U"
A18. Say Something"
A19. Debbie Is Depressed"
A20. Find Your Own Way Home"
A21. The Climb" (instrumental)
A22. Pygmy"
A23. 9 Carrots" (instrumental)
A24. FF4"
A25. Land Of Honey" (instrumental)
A26. Thank U Malcolm"
A27. Hot Oct."
Opis produktu

Marking a year since the release of the landmark Flamagra, Flying Lotus aka Stephen Ellison returns with a new and intimate perspective of that epic body of work; Flamagra (Instrumentals).

Whereas the original album featured a dream cast of vocal collaborators, this time it is the masterful arrangements, electronics and musicianship at the forefront - a treasured peak under the hood of one of today’s most consistently innovative producers. Flying Lotus the bandleader bringing a nexus of generation-defining Los Angeles players into his transcendent vision. In order of appearance, Ellison himself on keys and machines, Thundercat, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Brandon Coleman, Justin Brown, Dennis Hamm, Taylor Graves, Ronald Bruner, Herbie Hancock, Deantoni Parks and Robert Glasper all contribute.

And typically for Lotus, there are surprises in store in the strictly limited edition vinyl pressing, that includes an exclusive animated zoetrope slipmat and labels by Winston Hacking and Drew Tetz in the package.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK