zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
VA - Nu Groove Records Classics Vol.1 [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


Nu Groove Records Classics Vol.1

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Bas Noir - "My Love Is Magic" (club mix) (7:14)
A2. Emjay - "Come 'N Get It" (club mix) (8:18)
B1. Tech Trax Inc - "Feel The Luv" (Body mix) (6:04)
B2. The Sound Vandals - "On Your Way" (bonus Beat) (4:13)
B3. KATO - "The Booty Dance" (How 2 mix) (5:52)
C1. Roqui - "You Are On My Mind" (On My Mind 12") (6:53)
C2. Metro - "Brownstone Express
C3. NY House'n Authorit - "APT 3A
D1. Aphrodisiac - "Song Of The Siren" (Mediterranean mix) (5:44)
D2. NY House'n Authorit - "Fort Green House
D3. Metro - "Turnstyle Turbulance
Opis produktu

Founded in 1988, the Nu Groove catalogue is a true reflection of New York’s house sound. Started by Frank and Karen Mendez as an outlet for some of Rheji and Ronald Burrell’s more experimental musical ventures, the label would go on to help launch the careers of a number of local talents including Joey Beltram and Kenny Dope, but the Burrell brothers were by far the most prolific. Over thirty years later, Luke Solomon has re-assembled the catalogue and the spirit of this legendary New York label, with this 2 x 12” package celebrating some essentials from its catalogue. Featuring cuts from Bäs Noir, Aphrodisiac, N.Y. House’n Authority and K.A.T.O plus remixes from Tommy Musto and Frankie Bones, this collection of late 80’s and early 90’s gems is a record box essential and blissful re-introduction to the Nu Groove sound.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK