zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
The Gaslamp Killer - Heart Math (Gatefold Cover / Red & Blue Vinyl) [2x10"]
brak zdjęcia produktu

The Gaslamp Killer

Heart Math (Gatefold Cover / Red & Blue Vinyl)

2x10" / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Forged By Fire" (feat Miguel Atwood Ferguson) (2:46)
A2. One Take Jake" (feat Roberto Schilling) (2:04)
A3. The Cat's Meow" (feat Amir Yaghmai) (2:35)
A4. Moving On
B1. God Willing" (feat Miguel Atwood Ferguson) (4:35)
B2. Nullen Void" (feat MRR & Amir Yaghmai) (2:48)
B3. Hooked On Classics" (feat The Heliocentrics) (3:32)
B4. Markets Of Marrakech" (feat Gabe Noel) (1:39)
C1. Hjorth" (feat Mophono) (3:13)
C2. Blue Butterfly" (feat Kid Moxie) (2:14)
C3. To Fathom Hell Or To Soar Angelic" (feat Sorne & Roge) (2:09)
C4. Midnight Music
D1. Malcolm's Library" (feat Roberto Schilling) (2:20)
D2. Blind Dog" (feat Black Flower) (5:35)
D3. Heart Math" (feat Amir Yaghmai) (2:56)
Opis produktu

This is the third full length album from The Gaslamp Killer. It features his usual cast and crew including Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Amir Yaghmai, Drumetrics, and more. Double 2xLP 10" Colored Gatefold Vinyl in heavy duty Tip-on jackets, featuring artwork by Broken Fingaz.

After a short hiatus, The Gaslamp Killer has returned with turbulent, moody, and gorgeous symphonies on his third full-length album, HeartMath. An intense and emotional masterpiece, it reaffirms why he remains one of the best DJs and instrumental hip-hop producers of his generation. This is a work conceived and creative with every last ounce of love and pain, all of it made in turmoil and psychic unrest, with music providing the only form of solace or opportunity to find even a fleeting moment of happiness. It is as pure as catharsis gets. Heart music to survive a season in hell.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK