zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Joe Cocker - Fire It Up (Live) [3LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Joe Cocker

Fire It Up (Live)

3LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. I Come In Peace
A2. Feelin' Alright
A3. The Letter
A4. When The Night Comes
B1. You Love Me Back
B2. I'll Be Your Doctor
B3. Up Where We Belong
B4. Come Together
C1. Eye On The Prize
C2. You Don't Need A Million Dollars
C3. You Are So Beautiful
C4. Younger
D1. Fire It Up
D2. N'oubliez Jamais
D3. You Can Leave Your Hat On
E1. Unchain My Heart
E2. With A Little Help From My Friends
F1. Summer In The City
F2. Hard Knocks
F3. Cry Me A River
F4. You Don't Know What You're Doing To Me
Opis produktu

After Joe Cocker released his twenty-second, and eventually final, album Fire It Up he went on to perform the title track and many of his famous songs live during the European tour. His first live recording in 20 years contains the timeless magic of hits like "With a Little Help of my Friends", "You Can Leave Your Hat On", "Unchain My Heart", "Up Where We Belong" and "You Are So Beautiful".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 3-fold gatefold sleeve
  • 4-page booklet
  • Recorded live at the Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany, April 2013
  • Featuring "Up Where We Belong", "Summer In The City", "N'oubliez Jamais", "With A Little Help From My Friends", "You Are So Beautiful", "Unchain My Heart", "When The Night Comes", "Come Together" & "You Can Leave Your Hat On"
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK