zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Joey Negro - 30 Years Of Z Records EP2 [12"]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Joey Negro / VA

30 Years Of Z Records EP2

12" / Nowy

A1. Doug Willis - Crystal Lover
A2. Joey Negro - Do What You Feel (Jn Revival Mix)
B1. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - Only Time Will Tell Feat. Angela Johnson - Jn City Connection Mix
B2. Mid Air - Ease Out (The Revenge Edit)
Opis produktu

Celebrating 30 years in the game for Z Records with a series of 12” vinyl EP’s containing some of the most sought-after remixes from the esteemed Z back catalogue. Part 2 sees highly desired cuts from Doug Willis, Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band, Mid Air and The Revenge. First up, Doug Willis’ ‘Crystal Lover’ is a bass heavy jam slathered over the top of a toasted slice of percussion, cosmic vocal swoons, and eternally echoing horns. Next, the 1991 classic that really put Dave Lee on the map ‘Do What You Feel’ saw a standout remix from the man himself in 2015. The JN Revival Mix keeps much of the original music but beefs up the drums and bass to make for a super punchy sounding update. Flip it over and find yourself lost in Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band ‘Only Time Will Tell ft. Angela Johnson (JN City Connection Mix)’. This jazzy, Latin-tinged and unashamedly musical dance cut showed the full force of soulful house music, made ever sweeter by Angela’s wonderful voice. Closing out proceedings, The Revenge unleashes a signature slammer of an edit of Mid Air ‘Ease Out’, perfect for blasting out across the highway or teasing in across the night.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK