zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me (RSD) [2LP]

Snoop Dogg

I Wanna Thank Me (RSD)

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. What You Talkin' Bout
A2. So Misinformed (feat Slick Rick)
A3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
A4. One Blood, One Cuzz (feat DJ Battlecat)
A5. Countdown (feat Swizz Beatz)
A6. I C Your B******t
B1. Turn Me On (feat Chris Brown)
B2. Blue Face Hunnids (feat YG & Mustard)
B3. New Booty
B4. Take Me Away (feat Russ & Wiz Khalifa)
B5. Do It When I'm In It (feat Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi)
C1. First Place (feat Tdot Illdude)
C2. Focused
C3. Rise To The Top (feat Trey songz & Swizz Beatz)
C4. Wintertime In June (feat Nate Dogg)
C5. Doo Wop Thank Me (feat The Hamiltones)
D1. Main Phone (feat Rick Rock & Stressmatic)
D2. Do You Like I Do (feat Lil Duval)
D3. I've Been Looking For You (feat Eric Jaye)
D4. Little Square UBitchU (feat Anitts)
D5. Ventalation (feat Rjmrla, Azjah & $tupid Young)
D6. I Wanna Thank Me (feat Marknoxx)
Opis produktu

I Wanna Thank Me is, firstly, a brilliantly titled record. It is also an incredible 19th full length from the one and only Snoop 'Doggy Style' Dogg and it comes with the sort of high profile collaborations oyu would expect of a global hip hop icon. Chris Rock, Slick Rick, the late Nate Dogg, Chris Brown, YG and Wiz Khalifa are amongst them and all helped Snoop do what he does best: that is characterful hip hop with articulate rhymes and plenty of vivid imagery. It might not be his best ever work, but it is certainly worth owning for fans old and new, and is a definable improvement on his 2018 gospel album Bible of Love.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK