zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
VA - House De France Vol.2 [LP]


House De France Vol.2

LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Marius & Cesar - "Temple Of Dreams"
A2. Crowd Control - "Night Racer"
A3. Herr Krank - "Lockdown Things"
B1. Chevals & Naajet Spaciale - "National Security"
B2. Dub Striker - "VV Cephei"
B3. Mario Penati - "Back Home"
Opis produktu

A compilation featuring some of the best producer in the french house scene In September 2018, Chat Noir released the first volume of its compilation dedicated to the new French electronic scene: House de France. This first opus was a great success with 2,000,000 streams, 1,600 tracks sold digitally and more than 300 vinyls sold. Since then, the French scene has continued to develop and reinvent itself and new faces have emerged within this artistic effervescence. The evolution of the careers of some of the artists featured in the first volume leads us to believe that this project makes more sense than ever. Chat Noir Rec. is therefore very proud to announce the upcoming release of the second volume of this compilation. The project aims to show the diversity of the new French house scene by highlighting different sub-currents of this movement: ambient, deep-house, techhouse, acid, minimal, italo-disco, electrofunk... The artists featured on this compilation illustrate the future of our scene and we are very proud to highlight them. This disc takes the form of a sampler and contains 6 tracks from the digital compilation.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK