zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Elzhi - Seven Times Down Eight Times Up [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Elzhi / Slum Village

Seven Times Down Eight Times Up

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Foolish (intro)
A2. Smoke & Mirrors (feat. Monica Blaire)
A3. Earlybird Nightowl
B1. Hot Winter Cold Summer
B2. Light One Write One
B3. Ferndale
C1. Guns & Boats (feat. Fes Roc)
C2. Thugged Out Zombies
C3. Potential
D1. GOD (feat. Monica Blaire)
D2. Master Class
D3. Jason
Opis produktu

Elzhi, the “Syllable Sensei,” is back again with a highly anticipated release titled “Seven Times Down Eight Times Up,” This 12-track LP is a collage of memories and metaphors layered atop beats crafted by up-and-coming producer JR Swiftz. With collabs from Detroit artists, Monica Blaire and Fes Rock on two of the album's stand-out tracks, Elzhi’s new masterpiece showcases his ability to create meaningful concepts while Detroit’s own comedian and “Real Hip Hop Advocate” Foolish provides commentary throughout the album.
As one of Elzhi’s most cohesive releases to date, his wordsmithing abilities paint images of royalty, excellence, and zombies wearing Gucci, all with an underlying message of resilience. “Seven times Down Eight Times Up” is the mantra for a year that has seen lots of “downs,” and reminds us that no matter what we're faced with, we will remain undefeated, and get back up after being knocked down by this machete-wielding maniac we call “life.”

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK