zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Noel Gallagher
brak zdjęcia produktu

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011-2021) (RSD21)

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Everybody's On The Run
A2. The Death Of You & Me
A3. Aka What A Life!
A4. If I Had A Gun
A5. In The Heat Of The Moment
B1. Riverman
B2. Lock All The Doors
B3. The Dying Of The Light
B4. Ballad Of The Mighty I
C1. We're On Our Way Now
C2. Black Star Dancing
C3. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
C4. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
C5. This Is The Place
D1. It's A Beautiful World
D2. Blue Moon Rising
D3. Dead In The Water (Live At Rte 2fm Studios Dublin)
D4. Flying On The Ground
Opis produktu

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds "Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021)" celebrates 10 years since the inception of NGHFB. This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three albums (‘Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’, ‘Chasing Yesterday’ and ‘Who Built The Moon?’) and the three acclaimed EPs (‘Black Star Dancing’, ‘This Is The Place’ and ‘Blue Moon Rising’) - plus 2 previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single ‘We’re On Our Way Now’.

The exclusive RSD version coming on June 12 will be double hand-pressed, asymmetric black and yellow split color vinyl, with a numbered sleeve and a 12” art print.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK