zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Etta James - Collected (Black Vinyl) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Etta James

Collected (Black Vinyl)

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
A2. Good Rockin Daddy
A3. All I Could Do Was Cry
A4. At Last
A5. Trust In Me
A6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
A7. Don't Cry Baby
A8. Something's Got A Hold On Me
A9. Pushover
A10. Tell Mama
B1. I´d Rather Go Blind
B2. Security
B3. Quick Reaction And Satisfaction
B4. Losers Weepers - Part. 1
B5. I Found A Love
B6. All The Way Down
B7. Feelin Uneasy
B8. Groove Me
B9. Only Women Bleed
C1. Damn Your Eyes
C2. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
C3. Embraceable You
C4. Born Under A Bad Sign
C5. Say It Isn't So
C6. Miss You
C7. I Don't Want It
C8. You Took It
C9. You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
D1. The Blues Is My Business
D2. Misty Blue
D3. If It Ain't One Thing
D4. I Hope You're Satisfied
D5. If I Can't Have You
D6. Spoonful
D7. In The Basement - Part. 1
D8. Give It Up
Opis produktu

Often recognized as one of the greatest singers of all time, Etta James recorded a dozen classics, which are still performed by all kinds of artists all over the world. She performed in various genres, including blues, R&B, soul, rock 'n' roll, jazz, and gospel. During the years she recorded classics like “The Wallflower”, “I'd Rather Go Blind”, “I Just Want To Make Love To You”,  and "Something's Got a Hold on Me". Together with fan favorites and some unknown pearls, they're all brought together on the Collected 2LP.

  • 180-gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • High-quality PVC Protective Sleeve
  • Includes liner notes
  • Selection of songs from the great American jazz, R&B soul vocalist
  • Featuring the standards “The Wallflower”, “I'd Rather Go Blind”, “I Just Want To Make Love To You”,  “Losers Weepers”, “Only Women Bleed”, “Miss You”, “Misty Blue”, and many more classics

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK