zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Mobb Deep - Hell On Earth [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Mobb Deep

Hell On Earth

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

01. Animal Instinct feat. Ty Knitty and Gambino
02. Drop A Gem On 'Em
03. Bloodsport
04. Extortion feat. Johnny Blaze aka Method Man
05. Mors Trife Life
06. Man Down feat. Big Noyd
07. Can't Get Enough Of It feat. General G
08. Nighttime Vultures feat. Lex Diamonds aka Raekwon
09. G.O.D. Pt. III
10. Get Dealt With
11. Hell On Earth (Front Lines)
12. Give It Up Fast feat. Nas and Big Noyd
13. Still Shinin'
14. Apostle's Warning
Opis produktu

By the time Mobb Deep hit with their third album – Hell On Earth – they were solidified street legends. Coming off the critically acclaimed The Infamous, Havoc and Prodigy hit the lab and came back with a soundtrack that is fitting to its title. Havoc’s production is atmospheric; laced with his trademark drums loops and sharp pianos stabs. Add Prodigy’s trademark flow and it’s evident that the pairing is such an amazing match. While Hell On Earth is essentially a continuation of The Infamous you can still hear the growth in both performers and Hell On Earth stands as some of their best work. The album features guest appearances by Nas, Raekwon, Method Man, and frequent collaborator Big Noyd. The album stands out for its acclaimed singles "G.O.D. Pt. III" and "Hell on Earth (Front Lines)," as well as “Drop a Gem on 'Em". Standout album cuts are “Animal Instinct”, “Bloodsport”, “More Trife Life” and “Can't Get Enough”. The previously as a B Side “Still Shinin’” still rings off and rounding out the album is the deep “Apostle’s Warning”. This album is essential listening and a must have and we are excited to have it back in print on double LP.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK