Joe Gibbs - Scorchers From The Mighty Two (Reggae Anthology) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Joe Gibbs

Scorchers From The Mighty Two (Reggae Anthology)

2LP / Nowy

A1. Culture - Two Sevens Clash
A2. Gregory Isaacs - Babylon Too Rough
A3. Junior Murvin - Cool Out Son
A4. Cornell Campbell - Boxing Around
A5. Marcia Aitken - I'm Still In Love With You
A6. The Mighty Diamonds - Just Like A River
A7. George Nooks - Left With A Broken Heart
B1. Junior Byles - Heart & Soul
B2. Cornell Campbell - No Man's Land
B3. Dhaima - Ina Jah Children
B4. Prince Alla - Funeral
B5. Sylford Walker - Jah Golden Pen
B6. Glen Washington - Rockers A Nuh Crackers
B7. Dennis Brown - Ghetto Girl
C1. Bobby Melody - Jah Bring I Joy In The Morning
C2. Sylford Walker - Burn Babylon
C3. George Nooks - Tribal War
C4. The Mighty Diamonds - Identity
C5. Black Uhuru - Rent Man
C6. Jacob Miller - Keep On Knocking
C7. Barrington Levy - My Woman
D1. Eek A Mouse - Virgin Girl
D2. Enos Mcleod - Hello Carol
D3. Cornell Campbell - Rope In
D4. Ruddy Thomas - When I Think Of You
D5. Chalice - Good To Be There
D6. Althea & Donna - Uptown Top Ranking
D7. Dennis Brown - Love Has Found It's Way
Opis produktu

28 track double vinyl with recordings from the mid 70ties to the early 80ties. This is also a tribute to the legendary Mighty Two: Joe Gibbs and Errol Thompson and a release in the Reggae Anthology series.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK