zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Miss Sharon Jones! OST
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Tell Me
A2. Retreat
A3. New Shoes
A4. Longer & Stronger
A5. If You Call
B1. 100 Days, 100 Nights
B2. People Don't Get What They Deserve
B3. Humble Me
B4. I'll Still Be True
B5. When I Come Home
C1. Let Them Knock
C2. Stranger To My Happiness
C3. Keep On Looking
C4. Mama Don't Like My Man
C5. I Learned The Hard Way
D1. Slow Down Love
D2. Genuine (Parts 1 & 2)
D3. I'm Still Here
D4. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
Opis produktu

The soundtrack, featuring the exclusive "I'm Still Here", boasts a nice selection of tracks ranging from her early singles on Daptone, to tracks from the band's 2014 release - Give the People What They Want. Much like the film, the soundtrack gives you an intimate, candid look into the life of a woman who refuses to be defined by the challenges she faces. The perfect accompaniment to a truly extraordinary film. Stay tuned this summer for Miss Sharon Jones! theatrical release - brought to you by Starz digital.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.