zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Homeboy Sandman - Actual Factual Pterodactyl [CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Homeboy Sandman

Actual Factual Pterodactyl

CD / Nowy

01. Sosa's Crossroads
02. Food Glorious Food
03. I Tunes Song
04. City Darker feat Jahdan Blakkamoore
05. Wise Up feat P Casso
06. Eyes On Vinyl feat Fresh Daily & Deep
07. Mamdo Tail Tale
08. God Fire Breathe
09. Lighting Bolt Lighting Rod
10. Or
11. Airhave Air Raid
12. Opium
13. The Big Band Theory
14. Gggrrraa!!
15. 2 Hungry Bros (Outro)
Opis produktu
"This was my first real album. My technical first album had originally been a 9 track EP then I added 5 more songs. Actual Factual Pterodactyl was my first body of work all released at the same time all recorded with my go to engineer Alejandro "Sosa" Tello. I was having a lot of fun. I didn't care what anybody thought. I wasn't concerned with concepts. I didn't lay out any plan. I just found hot beats and rapped. I didn't care about any type of sonic or thematic uniformity. All I wanted was for everything to be ill. I found my voice on this album. Before this you could hear my songs and tell who my influences were, but on Actual Factual Pterodactyl all this shit was some straight Homeboy Sandman shit. " - Homeboy Sandman
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK