zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Please Please Please
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Please, Please, Please
A2. Chonnie-On-chon
A3. Hold My Baby's Hand
A4. I Feel That Old Feeling Coming On
A5. Just Won't Do Right (I Stay In The Chapel Every Night)
A6. Baby Cries Over The Ocean
A7. I Don't Know
A8. Tell Me What I Did Wrong
B1. Try Me
B2. That Dood It
B3. Begging Begging
B4. I Walked Alone
B5. No No No No
B6. That's When I Lost My Heart
B7. Let's Make It
B8. Love Or A Game
Opis produktu
In a career filled with hits, legends, and countless high points, 1959’s Please Please Please may very well be the highest point of all. The debut album from James Brown and his Famous Flames, Please Please Please comprised all his charting singles up to that point as well as many classic B-sides. If the legendary title track weren’t enough, the album also features the #1 single “Try Me”, and 14 more of Brown’s early R&B classic. Absolutely essential album for anyone with a soul.
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.