zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Hustle! Reggae Disco - Kingston, London, New York
3LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Blood Sisters - "Ring My Bell"
A2. Derrick Laro & Trinity - "Don't Stop Till You Get Enough"
B1. Chariot Sisters - "Do It Nice & Easy"
B2. Black Harmony - "Don't Let It Go To Your Head"
C1. Latisha - "I'm Every Woman"
C2. Ernest Ranglin - "In The Rain"
C3. Family Choice - "Reggae Beat Goes On"
D1. Risco Connection - "Ain't No Stopping Us Now"
D2. Xanadu & Sweet Lady - "Rappers Delight"
E1. Sharon Forrester - "Love Don't Live Here Anymore"
E2. Carol Cool - "Upside Down"
F1. One Blood - "Be Thankful For What You've Got"
F2. Charmaine Burnette - "Am I The Same Girl"
Opis produktu

Soul Jazz Records’ are releasing their long-out-of-print album ‘Hustle! Reggae Disco’ in a new expanded 2017 edition which now features five extra tracks.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.