zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
VA - King Jammys Dancehall 1: Digital Revolution 1985-1989 [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


King Jammys Dancehall 1: Digital Revolution 1985-1989

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Dennis Brown - "The Exit"
A2. Wayne Smith - "My Lord Oh God"
A3. Little Kirk - "Don't Touch The Crack"
A4. Junior Murvin - "Jack Slick"
A5. Anthony Johnson - "Dancehall Vibes"
B1. Wayne Smith - "In Thing"
B2. Wayne Smith - "Ickey All Over"
B3. Tonto Irie - "Life Story"
B4. Chaka Demus - "Original Kuff"
B5. Chuck Turner - "We Rule The Dancehall"
C1. Johnny Osbourne - "In The Area (What A La La)"
C2. Nitty Gritty - "Good Morning Teacher"
C3. Wayne Smith - "E20"
C4. Conroy Smith - "Love Affair"
C5. Eccleton Jarrett - "Rock Them One By One"
D1. Prince Jammy - "In The Area (What A La La)" (version)
D2. King Jammy - "Jack Slick" (version)
D3. Prince Jammy - "Don't Touch The Crack" (version)
D4. Prince Jammy - "Original Kuff" (version)
D5. Prince Jammy - "We Rule The Dancehall" (version)
Opis produktu

The "Digital Revolution" occurred in the Jamaican music industry by a single rhythm called "Sleng Teng". The responsible person for the rhythm was King Jammy who was the owner and producer of the Jammys label. The label dominated the scene between 1985 and 1989, and released a vast number of material. Dub Store Records compiles the best of the 80's heavyweight Dancehall from the Jammys catalogue. The collection consists of "Disc One: Vocals & Deejays" and "Disc Two: Instrumental Dub Version", featuring popular songs and instrumental dub versions on the "Heavenless", "Love Punanny Bad" and "Far East" rhythms, among others. They also include rare collector's tunes like Anthony Johnson's 'Dancehall Vibes', and some of the tracks appear for the first time on digital format. This is a crucial selection for all Dancehall lovers.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK