zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Hudson Mohawke - DedSec - Watch Dogs 2 OST (Record Store Day 2017) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Hudson Mohawke

DedSec - Watch Dogs 2 OST (Record Store Day 2017)

2LP / Nowy

A1. Shanghaied
A2. Burning Desire (Hacker)
A3. W4tched (Cinema)
A4. Haum Sweet Haum
B1. Cyber Driver
B2. Amethyst
B3. Play N Go
B4. Eye For An Eye (reprise)
C1. Cyber Driver (Opera)
C2. Citrus
C3. Balance
C4. Burning Desire
C5. Eye For An Eye
D1. Robot (Finale)
D2. Watch Dogs Theme
D3. The Motherload
Opis produktu
Warp Records proudly release Hudson Mohawke's original soundtrack to 'Watch Dogs 2'. Available for the first time on vinyl, it features fifteen brand new tracks written to accompany Ubisoft Games open-world hacking game, set in San Francisco. Stylistically 'Ded Sec - Watch Dogs 2 (OST)' casts a sound now synonymous with Hudson Mohawke. The album harks back to his earlier work fusing electronics and hip hop - but hints towards Hudson's love of Tomita, John Carpenter and Vangelis. Over a career which started in his early teens, he's become the go-to producer for the cream of rap stars, R&B artists and pop performers - and looked up to by a generation of new electronic musicians. Available as a 2LP in printed inners in 5mm spine sleeve with download card insert.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Major Lazer - Apocalypse Soon
Major Lazer
Apocalypse Soon
LP+CD | 54,90 PLN
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK