zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Cookies & Cream 4
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Intro (feat DJ GQ)
A2. Eighties Babies
A3. Coca Cabana
A4. Still Rock Steady
A5. Lit & Relaxe
A6. Get Your Sound (RAW)
A7. Diggin In The Crates
A8. Interlude Intheloop
B1. Guide Me Over
B2. I Know Them
B3. Is The Way We Rock
B4. On & On
B5. Ding Dong
B6. If The Beat Is Fat
B7. Night Rides
B8. Outro
Opis produktu

After a 3 year break Shuko & F. Of Audiotreats are finally back with a new Cookies & Cream Edition. This is the Soundtrack for your summer jams, pool sessions and late night rides. A full length Album full with good vibes by the producers behind a lot tunes from acts like Talib Kweli, Big Pooh of Little Brothers, Kev Brown, B-Real of Cypress Hill, C.L. Smooth, Evidence, Fashawn and more. Cookies & Cream 4 is the first release on Shuko´s own music label „For the love of it“ and the start for a lot upcoming jams this year.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.