zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Rap Album Two (180g)
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Ted Talk
A2. Live From The Fuck You
A3. Human Condition
A4. Out Of Sight
A5. The Single
A6. Paper
A7. City Lights
B1. Rainbow
B2. Afraid Of Us
B3. Blue Green
B4. Hills
B5. These Words Are Everything
Opis produktu

Jonwayne's Rap Album Two is the latest offering of music from the California based MC and producer, releasing the album on his label Authors Recording Company. Rap Album Two follows up on four maxi-singles released over the last twelve months, further entrenching the archives and material available through his new imprint. Recordings for Jonwayne's new full-length took place at the Cosmic Zoo in Los Angeles, CA and features contributions from close allies Shango, Danny Watts, Low Leaf and Zeroh. Production guests include D-Styles, Eets, Oliver The 2nd, Babu and Dibiase, with mastering facilitation by Low End Theory's Daddy Kev. 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.